Was held on January, 5th 2020 ~ 10am-2pm

A HUGE Thank you to our Participating Vendors

In addition to Jennifer’s Garden Banquets, Jennifer’s Garden Bakery, and Jennifer’s Garden Officiant Services:

Mary Kay Cosmetics ~ Carol Neat ~ carolneat@gmail.com

These Guys Photo Booth ~ Michael Vanovermeir ~ michael@theseguysphotobooth.com

“In Tunes” Multi-Media DJ ~ Larry Kohr ~ intunes@yahoo.com

Photography by Scott Pfeiffer ~ Scott Pfeiffer ~ info@pfeiffer-photo.com

Lori Bonarek Realty Inc. ~ Jim ~ jim@loribonarekrealty.com

J&J Weiss Studio ~ James Weiss ~ james@jandjweiss.com

Savvi Formalwear ~ savvijoliet@msn.com

Sounds Abound Entertainment ~ Ken ~ ken@soundsabound.com

Craig Lincoln State Farm ~ Craig Lincoln ~ meagan@craiglincoln.com

Leeson’s Cakes Inc. ~ Kelly Leeson ~ leesoncakes@yahoo.com

Southtown Entertainment ~ Mark Thompson ~ mark@southtownentertainment.com

Reflections By Tracy ~ Tracy Budzinski ~ rbtbud@hotmail.com

Farfalla Designs and Photo ~ Pamela Planera ~ pamela.planera@gmail.com

Shayla Loring Photography ~ Shayla Samples ~ shaylaloring@gmail.com

Ken Anderson State Farm ~ Ken Anderson ~ ken@kenismyagent.com

Glamour Me Vintage Rentals ~ Gaby Gleason ~ gg@glamourmevintagerentals.com

Nothing Bundt Cakes ~ Bob Feldman ~ bob.feldman@nothingbundtcakes.com

Something Barrowed Décor ~ Sarah Gomoll ~ somethingbarroweddecorcompany@gmail.com

Marien Mae Bridal Boutique & Events ~ info@marienmae.com

Tori Bell Cosmetics ~ Kristen Wyss ~ kristen.wyss@yahoo.com

Candy and Corn ~ Michael Tessone ~ candyandcornevents@yahoo.com

Crafthouse 101 ~ Jan Abell ~ crafthouse101@gmail.com

The Paper Company ~ Erin McFarland ~ thepaperco@sbcglobal.net

Dimensions Barber and Salon ~ dimensionsbarbers@att.net

Becky Bajt Photography ~ Rebecca ~ rebeccabajt@gmail.com

Perfect Day Salon and Spa ~ Tina or John ~ perfectdaysalonandspa@gmail.com

Cici and Lala’s Special Events ~ Laurie ~ cici_lalas_specialevents@yahoo.com

Dwight Personal Fitness ~ Jessi Schwinn ~ jessieschwinnpt@gmail.com

Four 12 Photography ~ Sandra Murray ~ sandy@four12photography.com

Mary Margarets Hometown General Store ~ Mary Pokoj ~ mmhgsllc@gmail.com

Colorstreet ~ Shauna Tauer ~ shauna.smith24@yahoo.com

Forget Me Knot Rentals ~ Brianna Brehm ~ brianna@forgetmeknotrentals.com

Tim Gunier Photography ~ Timothy Gunier ~ tcrgunier@gmail.com

Tupperware ~ Annette Gill ~ tuppergill@gmail.com

Shantel’s Salon ~ Shantel ~ shantels2@yahoo.com

Simply Strings ~ Jeff ~ simplystrings4you@gmail.com

Tone Productions/ I Do Photo Booth/ One Fine Day Officiant ~ Dan ~ toneprodj@outlook.com

Spice Done Right ~ info@spicedoneright.com

Holiday Inn Express Morris ~ morrissales@jankohotels.com

Questions? Call us at 815-941-2868 or email us at Jennifersgardenbanquets@gmail.com